sponsor




LIVE! Bill Clinton on Epstein Island, Jim Jordan ENDS Dr. Fauci, Obama Condemns Cops At Funeral


Today is going to be a JAM PACKED show and you do NOT want to miss it.

We're going to be discussing Bill Clinton being accused of being on Epstein Island, Jim Jordan ENDS Dr. Fauci, and Obama condemning cops during John Lewis' funeral.


sponsor


We're going LIVE at 12pm PST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST - JOIN US!

JOIN US AT 12PM PST!!!

sponsor
sponsor
sponsor