sponsor




LIVESTREAM! LIVE! Liberals Slander Herman Cain After Death, Trump trolls with "election DELAY", Fauci pushes GOGGLES to fight COVID

Join us LIVE today as we discuss more of the top stories in the world of politics!

Our stream goes live at 12pm PST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST!


sponsor


Today we'll be discussing Trump's strategy for suggesting a "delay" in the election and why Fauci is now suggesting GOGGLES to protect against the Coronavirus.

We're also going to talk about how the left has slandered Herman Cain as soon as it was announced that he died.

Join us live at 12pm PST below:

I hope to see you there!

sponsor
sponsor
sponsor