sponsor




TRENDING Politics LIVE - Episode #17: CNN Says Media Is Biased Against Biden, NOT TRUMP!

Today we've got a doozy, folks.

CNN just pushed their most bizarre theory in 5 years, and that's saying something.


sponsor


They are now claiming that the media is more biased against Joe Biden than Donald Trump...and they said it with a straight face.

Join us live at 12pm PST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST to talk about it!

I hope to see you there!

sponsor
sponsor
sponsor