Trending Politics LIVE – Episode #20: NYC Cancels 9/11 Memorial But Not BLM Protests; Mika Brzezinski Loses It, And More!

We have so much to talk about on the final TrendingPolitics livestream of the week!

First, we’ll tell you about New York City deciding that 9/11 victims don’t deserve a memorial, meanwhile BLM does.

Next, we’ll show you the Mika Brzezinski meltdown that is making waves online.

We’ll also bring you more top stories in the world of politics!

Join us live at 12pm PST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST:

See you there!